Commander Masters (cmm)

#73 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
アミナトゥの占い

Variations : 1

Parts

アミナトゥの占い

ソーサリー
あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード8枚を追放する。その中から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。ターン終了時まで、土地でない各カード・タイプにつきそれぞれ、その追放されているカードの中からそのタイプである呪文1つを、マナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander
Commander 2018