焼却の機械巨人

Variations

Parts

焼却の機械巨人

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物
6 / 6
先制攻撃
焼却の機械巨人が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「あなたはカード3枚を引く。」を選んでもよい。そうしないなら、あなたはカード3枚を切削し、その後焼却の機械巨人はそのプレイヤーに、それらのカードのマナ総量の合計に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If any of the cards put into your graveyard have in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

2016-09-20

While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable).

 

2016-09-20

If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaladesh