Commander 2021 (c21)

#163 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Portuguese
Mecanotitã Combustível

Variations

Parts

Mecanotitã Combustível

Criatura Artefato — Constructo
6 / 6
Iniciativa
Quando Mecanotitã Combustível entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo pode fazer com que você compre três cards. Se o jogador não o fizer, você triturará três cards e, depois, Mecanotitã Combustível causará àquele jogador dano igual ao valor de mana total daqueles cards.

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If any of the cards put into your graveyard have in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

2016-09-20

While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable).

 

2016-09-20

If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaladesh