Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
PT
JA
RU
汉语
漢語
Commander 2021 (c21)
#48 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
Variations : 1
#375
Parts
—
戦闘魔道士の篭手
アーティファクト — 装備品
装備しているクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。
装備しているクリーチャーの能力が起動されるたび、それがマナ能力でない場合、あなたは「
を支払い、その能力をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。」を選んでもよい。
装備
Legalities
Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Modern
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Oathbreaker
Vintage
Rulings
2021-04-16
Copying abilities doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—