Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
JA
Commander 2021 (c21)
#375 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
Variations : 1
#48
Parts
—
戦闘魔道士の篭手
アーティファクト — 装備品
装備しているクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。
装備しているクリーチャーの能力が起動されるたび、それがマナ能力でない場合、あなたは「
を支払い、その能力をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。」を選んでもよい。
装備
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Rulings
2021-04-16
Copying abilities doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—