Variations

Parts

Altar of Bhaal

アーティファクト
,,あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を追放する:あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを戦場に戻す。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。

 

 

 

骨(ほね)の捧(ささ)げ物(もの)

ソーサリー ― 出来事
威迫を持つ黒の4/1のスケルトン・クリーチャー・トークン1体をタップ状態で生成する。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのアーティファクトを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings