Variations

Parts

Gray Slaad

クリーチャー — カエル・ホラー
4 / 1
あなたの墓地に4枚以上のクリーチャー・カードがあるかぎり、グレイ・スラードは威迫と接死を持つ。

 

 

 

エントロピーの崩(ほう)壊(かい)

ソーサリー ― 出来事
カード4枚を切削する。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

If an object becomes a copy of an object that has an Adventure, the copy also has an Adventure. If it changes zones, it will either cease to exist (if it’s a token) or cease to be a copy (if it’s a nontoken permanent), and so you won’t be able to cast it as an Adventure.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings