Variations

Parts

Tlincalli Hunter

クリーチャー — 蠍・スカウト
7 / 7
トランプル
各ターン、あなたは追放領域から唱えるクリーチャー・呪文1つのマナ・コストを支払うのではなくを支払ってもよい。

 

 

 

獲(え)物(もの)の回(かい)収(しゅう)

ソーサリー ― 出来事
あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。次のあなたのターンの終了時まで、あなたはそのカードを唱えてもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

You must still follow any relevant timing rules for the permanent spell you cast from exile. Normally, you’ll be able to cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings