地下墓地より

Variations : 1

Parts

地下墓地より

ソーサリー
墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを死体カウンター1個が置かれた状態であなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。そのクリーチャーが戦場を離れるなら、それを他の領域に置く代わりに追放する。
あなたはイニシアチブを得る。
脱出 ― , あなたの墓地にありこれでないカード5枚を追放する。(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを脱出コストで唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings