来自陵墓

Variations

Parts

来自陵墓

法术
将目标生物牌在你的操控下从坟墓场放进战场,且上面有一个尸体指示物。如果该生物将离开战场,则改为将它放逐,而非置入其他区域。
你掌握先制。
逸脱~,从你的坟墓场放逐五张其他牌。(你可以从你坟墓场中施放此牌,并支付其逸脱费用。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings