Commander Masters (cmm)

#761 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Cacophony Unleashed

Variations : 1

Parts

Cacophony Unleashed

Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, if you cast it, destroy all nonenchantment creatures.
Whenever this enchantment or another enchantment you control enters, until end of turn, this enchantment becomes a legendary 6/6 Nightmare God creature with menace and deathtouch. It's still an enchantment.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

You can't cast an Aura with "enchant creature" targeting Cacophony Unleashed unless it's already a creature before you cast that Aura.  When Cacophony Unleashed stops being a creature, any such auras will be put into their owners' graveyards.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.25
Median$0.92
High$75.00
Market$0.72
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings