Commander Masters (cmm)

#761 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
解放された騒音

Variations : 1

Parts

解放された騒音

エンチャント
解放された騒音が戦場に出たとき、あなたがこれを唱えていた場合、エンチャントでないすべてのクリーチャーを破壊する。
解放された騒音やこれでないエンチャント1つがあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、解放された騒音は威迫と接死を持つ6/6の伝説のナイトメア・神・クリーチャーになる。これはエンチャントでもある。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

You can't cast an Aura with "enchant creature" targeting Cacophony Unleashed unless it's already a creature before you cast that Aura.  When Cacophony Unleashed stops being a creature, any such auras will be put into their owners' graveyards.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings