Commander Masters (cmm)

#250 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Llamarada salvaje

Variations

Parts

Llamarada salvaje

Instantáneo
La Llamarada salvaje hace X puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.
Dominio de hechizos — Si hay dos o más cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro en tu cementerio, la Llamarada salvaje también hace X puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

 

Con el tiempo, ni siquiera los monjes de fuego podían seguirle el ritmo a Chandra.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-06-22

Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic Origins