Commander Masters (cmm)

#250 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
肆虐火光

Variations

Parts

肆虐火光

瞬间
肆虐火光对目标生物造成X点伤害。
精熟咒语~如果你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,则肆虐火光再对该生物的操控者造成X点伤害。

 

随着时光流逝,连火焰修行僧的技艺也比不上茜卓了。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-06-22

Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic Origins