Commander Masters (cmm)

#773 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
エレボスの手、アニクテア

Variations : 2

Parts

エレボスの手、アニクテア

伝説のクリーチャー・エンチャント — 亜神
4 / 4
威迫
あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないすべてのクリーチャー・エンチャントは威迫を持つ。
エレボスの手、アニクテアが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にありオーラでないエンチャント・カード最大1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。黒の3/3で他のタイプに加えてゾンビ・クリーチャーであることを除きそのカードのコピーであるトークン1つを生成する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

If a card copied by the token had any "when [this permanent] enters the battlefield" abilities, the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it's created. Similarly, any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities that the token has copied will also work.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings