EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Commander Masters (cmm)

#773 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
厄睿柏斯之手阿尼克霞

Variations

Parts

厄睿柏斯之手阿尼克霞

传奇结界生物 — 半神
4 / 4
威慑
由你操控的其他结界生物具有威慑异能。
每当阿尼克霞进战场或攻击时,将至多一张目标非灵气结界牌从你的坟墓场放逐。派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为该牌的复制品,但它是3/3黑色灵俑生物,且仍具有原本类别。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

If a card copied by the token had any "when [this permanent] enters the battlefield" abilities, the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it's created. Similarly, any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities that the token has copied will also work.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings