EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Commander Masters (cmm)

#748 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
灵火新手欧玛迪斯

Variations

Parts

灵火新手欧玛迪斯

传奇生物 — 精怪/那伽
0 / 0
灵火新手欧玛迪斯进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。
每当你在另一个无色生物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,你可以在欧玛迪斯上放置一个+1/+1指示物。
当欧玛迪斯死去时,显化你牌库顶若干牌,其数量等同于其上的指示物数量。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

Omarthis, Ghostfire Initiate's second ability will trigger any time you put one or more counters on another colorless creature. This might be due to a spell or ability resolving or a colorless creature you control entering the battlefield with counters.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings