Conspiracy (cns)

#22 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
マルチェッサの浸透者

Variations

Parts

マルチェッサの浸透者

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者
1 / 1
廃位(このクリーチャーが最多あるいは最多と同点のライフを持つプレイヤーを攻撃するたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)
マルチェッサの浸透者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

 

「秘密はコインのように、簡単に盗める。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

Dethrone doesn't trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life. The same is true if the creature attacks a battle, even if its protector has the most life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings