EN
JA
汉语

Conspiracy (cns)

#22 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
玛切莎的渗透者

Variations

Parts

玛切莎的渗透者

生物~人类/浪客
1 / 1
义勇(每当此生物攻击生命最多或与他者同为最多的牌手时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)
每当玛切莎的渗透者对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。

 

「刺探情报就如窃取钱币一般易如反掌。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

Dethrone doesn't trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life. The same is true if the creature attacks a battle, even if its protector has the most life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings