Aetherdrift (dft)

#127 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Doble de potencia

Variations : 1

Parts

Doble de potencia

Conjuro
Después de esta fase principal, hay dos fases de combate adicionales.
Al comienzo de cada combate este turno, endereza todas las criaturas que atacaron este turno.

 

"Querías pelea. Pues aquí tienes dos". —Chandra Nalaar

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If you somehow cast this spell when it’s not a main phase, the second ability still takes effect, but there are no additional combat phases this turn. If you cast it during an opponent’s main phase, there are two additional combat phases, but that opponent gets to attack during those combat phases, not you.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings