Aetherdrift (dft)

#127 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
フルスロットル

Variations : 2

Parts

フルスロットル

ソーサリー
このメイン・フェイズの後に、追加の戦闘フェイズ2つを加える。
このターンの各戦闘の開始時に、このターンに攻撃したすべてのクリーチャーをアンタップする。

 

「やろうってんだね。今度は二人がかりよ。」 ――チャンドラ・ナラー

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If you somehow cast this spell when it’s not a main phase, the second ability still takes effect, but there are no additional combat phases this turn. If you cast it during an opponent’s main phase, there are two additional combat phases, but that opponent gets to attack during those combat phases, not you.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings