Aetherdrift (dft)

#150 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Experto posquemador

Variations : 1

Parts

Experto posquemador

Criatura — Artífice trasgo
4 / 2
Agotar — : Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre esta criatura. (Activa cada habilidad de agotar solo una vez.)
Siempre que actives una habilidad de agotar, regresa esta carta de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

 

Bache sobrevivió milagrosamente a noventa y nueve colisiones y su objetivo es sobrevivir a la centésima.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings