Aetherdrift (dft)

#464 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Experto posquemador

Variations : 1

Parts

Experto posquemador

Criatura — Artífice trasgo
4 / 2
Agotar — : Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre esta criatura.
Siempre que actives una habilidad de agotar, regresa esta carta de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

 

Bache sobrevivió milagrosamente a noventa y nueve colisiones y su objetivo es sobrevivir a la centésima.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings