Aetherdrift (dft)

#151 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Agonasaurio rex

Variations : 3

Parts

Agonasaurio rex

Criatura — Dinosaurio
8 / 8
Arrolla.
Ciclo . (, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)
Cuando actives la habilidad de ciclo de esta carta, pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura o Vehículo objetivo. Gana las habilidades de arrollar e indestructible hasta el final del turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings