Aetherdrift (dft)

#151 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
アゴナサウルス・レックス

Variations : 3

Parts

アゴナサウルス・レックス

クリーチャー — 恐竜
8 / 8
トランプル
サイクリング, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)
このカードをサイクリングしたとき、クリーチャーや機体である最大1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置く。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルと破壊不能を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings