Aetherdrift (dft)

#383 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Bandelettes de damnelin

Variations : 2

Parts

Bandelettes de damnelin

Artefact
Les zombies que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.
: Une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière acquiert l'embaumement jusqu'à la fin du tour. Le coût d'embaumement est égal à son coût de mana.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings