Aetherdrift (dft)

#383 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
呪い布の包帯

Variations : 3

Parts

呪い布の包帯

アーティファクト
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのゾンビは+1/+1の修整を受ける。
:あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは不朽を得る。不朽コストはそれのマナ・コストに等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings