Aetherdrift (dft)

#132 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
グリスレンチのゴブリン

Variations

Parts

グリスレンチのゴブリン

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・工匠
2 / 1
消尽 — :カード最大2枚を捨て、その後、その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

キルスイッチはついにレンチで仕事をする権利を得た。あとは、彼女がその仕事が何だったか覚えていられるかどうかだ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings