Aetherdrift (dft)

#218 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ロケッティアの隊長、レッドシフト

Variations : 2

Parts

ロケッティアの隊長、レッドシフト

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・操縦士
2 / 3
警戒
:好きな色1色のマナX点を加える。Xは、これのパワーに等しい。このマナは、能力を起動するためにしか支払えない。
消尽 — :あなたの手札にある望む枚数のパーマネント・カードを戦場に出す。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings