Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
JA
Aetherdrift (dft)
#489 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
Variations : 2
#218
#366
Parts
—
ロケッティアの隊長、レッドシフト
伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・操縦士
2 / 3
警戒
:好きな色1色のマナX点を加える。Xは、これのパワーに等しい。このマナは、能力を起動するためにしか支払えない。
消尽 ―
:あなたの手札にある望む枚数のパーマネント・カードを戦場に出す。
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Rulings
2025-02-07
Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—