Aetherdrift (dft)

#387 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
アフターバーナーの専門家

Variations : 2

Parts

アフターバーナーの専門家

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・工匠
4 / 2
消尽 — :このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置く。
あなたが消尽能力1つを起動するたび、あなたの墓地にあるこのカードを戦場に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings