Aetherdrift (dft)

#387 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Expert en postcombustion

Variations : 2

Parts

Expert en postcombustion

Créature — gobelin et artificier
4 / 2
Épuisement — : Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur cette créature.
À chaque fois que vous activez une capacité d'épuisement, renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings