Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#38 ⸱ Rare ⸱ German
Das Ende einläuten

Variations

Parts

Das Ende einläuten

Spontanzauber
Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.
Ziehe zwei Karten und wende dann Zombie-Aufmarsch X an, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Karten auf deiner Hand ist. (Lege X +1/+1-Marken auf eine Armee, die du kontrollierst. Sie ist auch ein Zombie. Falls du keine Armee kontrollierst, erzeuge zuerst einen 0/0 schwarzen Zombie-Armee-Kreaturenspielstein.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Zombies, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't a Zombie, it becomes a Zombie in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
War of the Spark