Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#41 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Libérateur des cryptes

Variations

Parts

Libérateur des cryptes

Créature — zombie
1 / 1
, , défaussez-vous d'une carte : Créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.
Engagez trois zombies dégagés que vous contrôlez : Vous piochez une carte et vous perdez 1 point de vie.

 

La Cour de Chitine observe, attendant sa chance de reprendre Amonkhet aux vivants.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-07-13

You can tap any three untapped Zombies you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Cryptbreaker’s second activated ability. This includes Cryptbreaker itself.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Eldritch Moon