Aetherdrift Commander (drc)

#72 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
機知の勇者

Variations

Parts

機知の勇者

クリーチャー — 蛇・ウィザード
2 / 1
このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、あなたはこれのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード2枚を捨てる。
永遠,あなたの墓地にあるこのカードを追放する:マナ・コストを持たず黒の4/4のゾンビ・蛇・ウィザードであることを除きこれのコピーであるトークン1体を生成する。永遠はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-07-14

Once you've activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
New Capenna Commander
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2021
Hour of Devastation