流電砲撃

Variations

Parts

流電砲撃

インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。流電砲撃はそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたの墓地にある「流電砲撃」という名前のカードの枚数に2を足した数に等しい。

 

霊力駆動式の機器は、燃料切れにならない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2016-07-13

Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings