JA

Eldritch Moon (emn)

#130a ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
ハンウィアー守備隊

Variations

Parts : 2

ハンウィアー守備隊

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士
2 / 3
ハンウィアー守備隊が攻撃するたび、赤の1/1の人間・クリーチャー・トークンを2体タップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出す。
(ハンウィアーの要塞と合体する。)

 

「準備万端だ!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-01-24

Although the tokens created by the triggered ability are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings