Emprise fantomatique

Variations

Parts

Emprise fantomatique

Rituel
Mettez la créature ciblée au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.
Flashback (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-03-19

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings