Innistrad (isd)

#58 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
幻影の掌握

Variations

Parts

幻影の掌握

ソーサリー
クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。
フラッシュバック (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-03-19

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Modern Masters 2017