Kaladesh (kld)

#37 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
乙太理论师

Variations

Parts

乙太理论师

生物~维多肯/浪客
1 / 3
当乙太理论师进战场时,你得到(三个能量指示物)。
,支付:占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-06-07

Some triggered abilities state that you "may pay" a certain amount of . You can't pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings