Kaladesh (kld)

#37 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
乙太理論師

Variations

Parts

乙太理論師

生物~維多肯/浪客
1 / 3
當乙太理論師進戰場時,你得到(三個能量指示物)。
,支付:占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-06-07

Some triggered abilities state that you "may pay" a certain amount of . You can't pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings