The Lost Caverns of Ixalan (lci)

#132 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
先祖相助

Variations

Parts

先祖相助

瞬间
直到回合结束,目标生物得+2/+0且获得先攻异能。
派出一个珍宝衍生物。(它是具有「,牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

 

「你们地上人可能已经忘记了自身的历史,但历史并没有忘记你们。」 ~欧特克兰首席宰相阿卡帕卡

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2023-11-10

If the target of Ancestors' Aid is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Treasure token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings