Magic 2012 (m12)

#150 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
魔法力倒鉤

Variations

Parts

魔法力倒鉤

結界
每當玩家橫置一個地以產生魔法力時,魔法力倒鉤對該玩家造成1點傷害。

 

「我不知道為何人們總說雙面刃不好。 這就是把劍。上面有兩道刃。」 ~死鬥戰士卡馬爾

 

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2004-10-04

This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana.

 

2009-10-01

If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it’s put on the stack, then Manabarbs’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first.

 

2009-10-01

The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate.

 

2009-10-01

On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.

 

2009-10-01

This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Classic Sixth Edition
Fifth Edition
Fourth Edition Foreign Black Border