Magic 2014 (m14)

#120 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Señor de la guerra vampiro

Variations

Parts

Señor de la guerra vampiro

Criatura — Guerrero vampiro
4 / 2
Sacrificar otra criatura: Regenera el Señor de la guerra vampiro. (La próxima vez que esta criatura fuera a ser destruida este turno, no lo es. En vez de eso, gírala, remueve todo el daño de ella y remuévela del combate.)

 

"¿Que cómo puedes servirme? Muriendo."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2013-07-01

Activating Vampire Warlord’s ability causes a “regeneration shield” to be created for it. The next time that creature would be destroyed that turn, the regeneration shield is used up instead. This works only if the creature is dealt lethal damage, dealt damage from a source with deathtouch, or affected by a spell or ability that says to “destroy” it. Other effects that cause the creature to be put into the graveyard (such as reducing its toughness to 0 or sacrificing it) don’t destroy it, so regeneration won’t save it. If the regeneration shield isn’t used, it goes away as the turn ends.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings