Purificadora Solar

Variations

Parts

Purificadora Solar

Criatura — Humano Clérigo
1 / 4
Quando Purificadora Solar entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um —
• Remova todos os marcadores da criatura alvo. Ela não poderá receber marcadores enquanto Purificadora Solar permanecer no campo de batalha.
• O oponente alvo perde todos os marcadores. Aquele jogador não poderá receber marcadores enquanto Purificadora Solar permanecer no campo de batalha.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

While resolving a cumulative upkeep trigger of an affected creature, you’ll fail to put a counter on that permanent, then you may pay for the age counters already on it. If it has no age counters on it, you may pay .

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings