Core Set 2019 (m19)

#39 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
承阳净化僧

Variations

Parts

承阳净化僧

生物 ~人类/僧侣
1 / 4
当承阳净化僧进战场时,选择一项~
•移去目标生物上的所有指示物。于承阳净化僧仍在战场上的时段内,该生物上不能放置指示物。
•目标对手失去所有指示物。于承阳净化僧仍在战场上的时段内,该牌手不能得到指示物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

While resolving a cumulative upkeep trigger of an affected creature, you’ll fail to put a counter on that permanent, then you may pay for the age counters already on it. If it has no age counters on it, you may pay .

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings