暴食のヘルカイト

Variations : 1

Parts

暴食のヘルカイト

クリーチャー — ドラゴン
3 / 3
あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャーX体を生け贄に捧げる。暴食のヘルカイトは、これにより生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャー1体につき2個の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
飛行、トランプル

 

その大口が開かれると、種がまるごと消える。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

Gluttonous Hellkite's triggered ability will resolve before Gluttonous Hellkite does. If Gluttonous Hellkite is countered or otherwise leaves the stack in response to that triggered ability, the triggered ability will still resolve as normal.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings