EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

Modern Horizons 3 Commander (m3c)

#73 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
暴食残虐者

Variations

Parts

暴食残虐者

生物 — 龙
3 / 3
当你施放此咒语时,每位牌手各牺牲X个生物。暴食残虐者进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于以此法牺牲之生物数量的两倍。
飞行,践踏

 

血口一开,全族尽灭。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

Gluttonous Hellkite's triggered ability will resolve before Gluttonous Hellkite does. If Gluttonous Hellkite is countered or otherwise leaves the stack in response to that triggered ability, the triggered ability will still resolve as normal.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings