Cría de dragón arcoligado

Variations

Parts

Cría de dragón arcoligado

Criatura artefacto — Dragón
0 / 0
Vuela.
: La Cría de dragón arcoligado obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.
Modular 2. (Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella. Cuando muera, puedes poner sus contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura artefacto objetivo.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-06-18

If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings