Электросвязанный Детеныш

Variations

Parts

Электросвязанный Детеныш

Артефакт Существо — Дракон
0 / 0
Полет
: Электросвязанный Детеныш получает +1/+0 до конца хода.
Модульность 2 (Это существо выходит на поле битвы с двумя жетонами +1/+1 на нем. Когда оно умирает, вы можете положить его жетоны +1/+1 на целевой артефакт существо.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-06-18

If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings